News

Looking back... January 05 2015, 0 Comments

When a new year starts, one is instinctively inclined to think back about past year(s) important periods and experiences.  

    

 

For us, these moments include design fairs that we have attended, as well as great new pieces from our favorite jewelry designers.  A few days before new year, we have started to share some of the cherished designs from near and far past at our facebook page.  

Here is a short list of some of the designers we have got to know and love deeply over the years.

Evert Nijland http://www.evertnijland.nl/naturae.html

Gijs Bakker http://www.gijsbakker.com/home

Flora Vagi http://www.floravagi.net/

Kaori Juzu http://www.klenodie.com/#firstPage

Ted Noten http://www.tednoten.com/work/portfolio/

Attai Chen http://www.attaichen.com/

Nel Linssen http://www.nellinssen.nl/

Terhi Tolvanen http://www.terhitolvanen.com/